Nuestros Diputados

null

I Región - Distrito 2

Comunas: Alto Hospicio, Camiña, Colchane, Huara, Iquique, Pica, Pozo Almonte

Ramón Galleguillos

ramon.galleguillos@congreso.cl

null

II Región - Distrito 3

Comunas: Antofagasta, Calama, María Elena, Mejillones, Ollagüe, San Pedro de Atacama, Sierra Gorda, Taltal, Tocopilla

Paulina Nuñez

paulina.nunez@congreso.cl

null

II Región - Distrito 3

Comunas: Antofagasta, Calama, María Elena, Mejillones, Ollagüe, San Pedro de Atacama, Sierra Gorda, Taltal, Tocopilla

José Miguel Castro

josemiguel.castro@congreso.cl

null

III Región - Distrito 4

Comunas: Alto del Carmen, Caldera, Chañaral, Copiapó, Diego de Almagro, Freirina, Huasco, Tierra Amarilla, Vallenar

Sofia Cid

sofia.cid@congreso.cl

null

IV Región - Distrito 5

Comunas: Andacollo, Canela, Combarbalá, Coquimbo, Illapel, La Higuera, La Serena, Los Vilos, Monte Patria, Ovalle, Paihuano, Punitaqui, Río Hurtado, Salamanca, Vicuña

Francisco Eguiguren

francisco.eguiguren@congreso.cl

null

V Región - Distrito 6

Comunas: Cabildo, Calle Larga, Catemu, Hijuelas, La Calera, La Cruz, La Ligua, Limache, Llaillay, Los Andes, Nogales, Olmué, Panquehue, Papudo, Petorca, Puchuncaví, Putaendo, Quillota, Quilpué, Quintero, Rinconada, San Esteban, San Felipe, Santa María, Villa Alemana, Zapallar

Andrés Longton

andres.longton@congreso.cl

null

V Región - Distrito 6

Comunas: Cabildo, Calle Larga, Catemu, Hijuelas, La Calera, La Cruz, La Ligua, Limache, Llaillay, Los Andes, Nogales, Olmué, Panquehue, Papudo, Petorca, Puchuncaví, Putaendo, Quillota, Quilpué, Quintero, Rinconada, San Esteban, San Felipe, Santa María, Villa Alemana, Zapallar

Camila Flores

camila.flores@congreso.cl

null

V Región - Distrito 6

Comunas: Cabildo, Calle Larga, Catemu, Hijuelas, La Calera, La Cruz, La Ligua, Limache, Llaillay, Los Andes, Nogales, Olmué, Panquehue, Papudo, Petorca, Puchuncaví, Putaendo, Quillota, Quilpué, Quintero, Rinconada, San Esteban, San Felipe, Santa María, Villa Alemana, Zapallar

Luis Pardo

luis.pardo@congreso.cl

null

V Región - Distrito 7

Comunas: Algarrobo, Cartagena, Casablanca, Concón, El Quisco, El Tabo, Isla de Pascua, Juan Fernández, San Antonio, Santo Domingo, Valparaíso, Viña del Mar

Andrés Celis

andres.celis@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 8

Comunas: Cerrillos, Colina, Estación Central, Lampa, Maipú, Pudahuel, Quilicura, Tiltil

Camilo Morán

camilo.moran@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 9

Comunas: Cerro Navia, Conchalí, Huechuraba, Independencia, Lo Prado, Quinta Normal, Recoleta, Renca

Erika Olivera

erika.olivera@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 9

Comunas: Cerro Navia, Conchalí, Huechuraba, Independencia, Lo Prado, Quinta Normal, Recoleta, Renca

Jorge Durán

jorge.duran@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 10

Comunas: La Granja, Macul, Ñuñoa, Providencia, San Joaquín, Santiago

Tomás Fuentes

tomas.fuentes@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 10

Comunas: La Granja, Macul, Ñuñoa, Providencia, San Joaquín, Santiago

Sebastián Torrealba

sebastian.torrealba@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 11

Comunas: La Reina, Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Peñalolén, Vitacura

Gonzalo Fuenzalida

gonzalo.fuenzalida@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 11

Comunas: La Reina, Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Peñalolén, Vitacura

Karin Luck

karin.luck@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 11

Comunas: La Reina, Las Condes, Lo Barnechea, Peñalolén, Vitacura

Catalina del Real

catalina.delreal@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 12

Comunas: La Florida, La Pintana, Pirque, Puente Alto, San José de Maipo

Leopoldo Pérez

leopoldo.perez@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 12

Comunas: La Florida, La Pintana, Pirque, Puente Alto, San José de Maipo

Ximena Ossandón

ximena.ossandon@congreso.cl

null

Región Metropolitana - Distrito 13

Comunas: El Bosque, La Cisterna, Lo Espejo, Pedro Aguirre Cerda, San Miguel, San Ramón

Eduardo Durán

eduardo.duran@congreso.cl

null

VI Región - Distrito 15

Comunas: Codegua, Coinco, Coltauco, Doñihue, Graneros, Machalí, Malloa, Mostazal, Olivar, Quinta de Tilcoco, Rancagua, Rengo, Requínoa

Diego Schalper

diego.schalper@congreso.cl
https://diegoschalper.cl/

null

VII Región - Distrito 17

Comunas: Constitución, Curepto, Curicó, Empedrado, Hualañé, Licantén, Maule, Molina, Pelarco, Pencahue, Rauco, Río Claro, Romeral, Sagrada Familia, San Clemente, San Rafael, Talca, Teno, Vichuquén

Hugo Rey

hugo.rey@congreso.cl

null

VII Región - Distrito 17

Comunas: Constitución, Curepto, Curicó, Empedrado, Hualañé, Licantén, Maule, Molina, Pelarco, Pencahue, Rauco, Río Claro, Romeral, Sagrada Familia, San Clemente, San Rafael, Talca, Teno, Vichuquén

Pablo Prieto

pablo.prieto@congreso.cl

null

VIII Región - Distrito 19

Comunas: Bulnes, Chillán, Chillán Viejo, Cobquecura, Coelemu, Coihueco, El Carmen, Ninhue, Ñiquén, Pemuco, Pinto, Portezuelo, Quillón, Quirihue, Ránquil, San Carlos, San Fabián, San Ignacio, San Nicolás, Treguaco, Yungay

Frank Sauerbaum

frank.sauerbaum@congreso.cl

null

VII Región - Distrito 20

Comunas: Chiguayante, Concepción, Coronel, Florida, Hualpén, Hualqui, Penco, San Pedro de la Paz, Santa Juana, Talcahuano, Tomé

Francesca Muñoz

francesca.munoz@congreso.cl

null

VII Región - Distrito 20

Comunas: Chiguayante, Concepción, Coronel, Florida, Hualpén, Hualqui, Penco, San Pedro de la Paz, Santa Juana, Talcahuano, Tomé

Leonidas Romero

leonidas.romero@congreso.cl

null

IX Región - Distrito 22

Comunas: Angol, Collipulli, Curacautín, Ercilla, Galvarino, Lautaro, Lonquimay, Los Sauces, Lumaco, Melipeuco, Perquenco, Purén, Renaico, Traiguén, Victoria, Vilcún

Diego Paulsen

diego.paulsen@congreso.cl

null

IX Región - Distrito 22

Comunas: Angol, Collipulli, Curacautín, Ercilla, Galvarino, Lautaro, Lonquimay, Los Sauces, Lumaco, Melipeuco, Perquenco, Purén, Renaico, Traiguén, Victoria, Vilcún

Jorge Rathgeb

jorge.rathgeb@congreso.cl

null

IX Región - Distrito 23

Comunas: Carahue, Cholchol, Cunco, Curarrehue, Freire, Gorbea, Loncoche, Nueva Imperial, Padre Las Casas, Pitrufquén, Pucón, Saavedra, Temuco, Teodoro Schmidt, Toltén, Villarrica

René Manuel García

rmgarcia@congreso.cl

null

IX Región - Distrito 23

Comunas: Carahue, Cholchol, Cunco, Curarrehue, Freire, Gorbea, Loncoche, Nueva Imperial, Padre Las Casas, Pitrufquén, Pucón, Saavedra, Temuco, Teodoro Schmidt, Toltén, Villarrica

Miguel Mellado

miguel.mellado@congreso.cl

null

X Región - Distrito 26

Comunas: Ancud, Calbuco, Castro, Chaitén, Chonchi, Cochamó, Curaco de Vélez, Dalcahue, Futaleufú, Hualaihué, Maullín, Palena, Puerto Montt, Puqueldón, Queilén, Quellón, Quemchi, Quinchao

Alejandro Santana

asantana@congreso.cl

null

X Región - Distrito 26

Comunas: Ancud, Calbuco, Castro, Chaitén, Chonchi, Cochamó, Curaco de Vélez, Dalcahue, Futaleufú, Hualaihué, Maullín, Palena, Puerto Montt, Puqueldón, Queilén, Quellón, Quemchi, Quinchao

Carlos Ignacio Kuschel

carlos.kuschel@congreso.cl

null

XI Región - Distrito 27

Comunas: Aisén, Chile Chico, Cisnes, Cochrane, Coihaique, Guaitecas, Lago Verde, O’Higgins, Río Ibáñez, Tortel

Aracely Leuquen

aracely.leuquen@congreso.cl

null

XIV Región - Distrito 24

Comunas: Corral, Futrono, Lago Ranco, Lanco, La Unión, Los Lagos, Máfil, Mariquina, Paillaco, Panguipulli, Río Bueno, Valdivia

Bernardo Berger

bernardo.berger@congreso.cl