Nuestros Senadores

null

II Región - Antofagasta

Paulina Núñez

paulinanunez@senado.cl

null

III Región - Atacama

Rafael Prohens

rprohens@senado.cl

null

V Región – Valparaíso

Francisco Chahuán

fchahuan@senado.cl

null

V Región – Valparaíso

Kenneth Pugh

kpugh@senado.cl

null

Región Metropolitana

Manuel José Ossandón

mjossandon@senado.cl

null

VII Región – Maule

Juan Castro

jcastro@senado.cl

null

VII Región – Maule

Rodrigo Galilea

rgalilea@senado.cl

null

IX Región – Araucanía

José García

jgarcia@senado.cl

null

IX Región – Araucanía

Carmen Gloria Aravena

cgloriaaravena@senado.cl

null

XIV Región – Los Ríos

María José Gatica

mjgatica@senado.cl

null

X Región - Los Lagos

Carlos Kuschel

kuschel@senado.cl

null

XII Región - Magallanes

Alejandro Kusanovic

akusanovic@senado.cl